Hackerbrücke, Munich, Germany

Hackerbrücke, Munich, Germany copyright: charles kenwright/ www.openmind-images.com

Hackerbrücke, Munich, Germany
copyright: charles kenwright/ http://www.openmind-images.com

This bridge and station is just up the line from the central station in Munich. There is a lot of new development on both sides of the railway lines here but the old bridge still looks good. I´ve often looked at this area and thought it would be good to photograph. I still think that, but I did´t really get the right view points this time. I like this shot, but I´ll have to come back and really concentrate on the place. This time I was rather tired after tramping through Munich with all the gear and, to be honest, I´d lost the concentration that is required to really get into an area.

Leave a Reply

